India vs Australia 2nd T20 Highlights 29-01-2016

India vs Australia 2nd T20 Highlights 29-01-2016


Australia vs India Highlights: Watch India vs Australia Second T20 Highlights played on 29th January 2016. Ind vs Aus 2nd T20 Highlights at Melbourne Cricket Ground. Watch AUS vs IND Cricket Highlights on Fri.

Cricket Series: India vs Australia 2015

Team Squad:

India Squad: 1. Shikhar Dhawan, 2 Rohit Sharma, 3 Virat Kohli, 4 Ajinkya Rahane, 5 Manish Pandey, 6 MS Dhoni (capt & wk), 7 Ravindra Jadeja, 8 R Ashwin, 9 Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 10 Umesh Yadav, 11 Barinder Sran

Australia Squad: 1. David Warner, 2 Aaron Finch, 3 Steven Smith (capt), 4 George Bailey, 5 Glenn Maxwell, 6 Mitchell Marsh, 7 Matthew Wade (wk), 8 James Faulkner, 9 Scott Boland, 10 Josh Hazlewood, 11 Joel Paris.

DISCLAIMER: These Videos are Uploaded by Other Cricket website on external servers. We do not Own/Upload these videos.



  1. thanks for the uploading videos , i was miss the match, and i search for highlights, i see this link, i was so happy, next time if i miss the match i am sure my destination is